The Gray Stage – Last Chapter

Reading the last chapter from my new book The Gray Stage. Coming Soon. A lot had to be cut from this book, only what is essential remains in order to help fellow researchers and those who truly want justice. The rough draft of the book is now complete. Just a few more steps and the book will be complete. The book is for researchers to use as references in their own journey down this rabbit hole. Don’t get side-tracked, don’t let people distract you and remember the reason why you began asking questions. May Jesus Christ be with you all!

Reading the last chapter from my new book The Gray Stage. Coming Soon. A lot had to be cut from this book, only what is essential remains in order to help fellow researchers and those who truly want justice. The rough draft of the book is now complete. Just a few more steps and the book will be complete. The book is for researchers to use as references in their own journey down this rabbit hole. Don’t get side-tracked, don’t let people distract you and remember the reason why you began asking questions. May Jesus Christ be with you all!

David Crowley Research Documents (https://gregfernandezjr.com/david-crowley-research-documents/)

If you want answers, ask questions.

Gray Stage articles: https://gregfernandezjr.com/category/gray-stage/)

1) A Gray Shame – (https://www.gregfernandezjr.com/a-gray-shame/)

2) Gray Stage – (https://www.gregfernandezjr.com/the-gray-stage-david-crowley-questions/)

3) 21 Questions of Detective Gummert – (https://www.gregfernandezjr.com/21-questions-for-detective-gummert/)

4) My Conversation with Sidrah (Komel’s sister) – (https://www.gregfernandezjr.com/gray-stage-a-conversation-with-sidrah-alam/)

5) Tom Lyden’s Fox 9 Report – (https://www.gregfernandezjr.com/tomlyden/)

6) Latest Crime Scene Photos – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/latest-crime-scene-photos/)

7) Rotten Reviews for Erik Nelson’s A Gray State – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/rotten-reviews/)

8) Research Documents – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/david-crowley-research-documents/)

9) Mitch Heil – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/gray-stage-mitch-heil/)

10) A Quick Trip to Hollywood – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/a-quick-trip-to-hollywood/)

11) BCA Reports and Documents – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/minnesota-bca-documents-and-reports/)

12) Mason Hendricks – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/masonhendricks/)

Join the Facebook Group – Justice for David Crowley and Family
(https://www.facebook.com/groups/603905253044849/)

AVPD Crime Scene Photos –
(https://www.dropbox.com/sh/474sugjv5u75xbs/AACL5f36AsTrIrkQxwORLIZ3a?dl=0)

BCA Crime Scene Photos – (https://www.dropbox.com/sh/4c93u0sgg0izpfp/AADXCVd3BgWVmtgu4s9ehR72a?dl=0)

AVPD Reports – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/15000303-report-redac-final-edited/)

BCA Reports and Documents – (https://gregfernandezjr.com/2015-28-apple-valley-murder-suicide-redacted-2-compressed/)

 

Please follow and like us:
error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *